Sir Francis Drake Primary School

Sir Francis Drake Primary School

Life at Sir Francis Drake Primary School Life at Sir Francis Drake Primary School Life at Sir Francis Drake Primary School Life at Sir Francis Drake Primary School Life at Sir Francis Drake Primary School Life at Sir Francis Drake Primary School Life at Sir Francis Drake Primary School Life at Sir Francis Drake Primary School Life at Sir Francis Drake Primary School Life at Sir Francis Drake Primary School

“Sir Francis Drake has ensured that all pupils achieve well in their learning and develop extremely well as individuals.”

ofsted

 

Term Dates 2018 -2019

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3rd September - Tuesday 4th September – Inset Days, children not in school

Wednesday 5th September – Friday 19th October

Half Term: Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October

Monday 29th October – Friday 21st December

 

Spring Term

Monday 7th January – Friday 15th February

Friday 18th January - Inset Day, children not in school

Half Term: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April

 

Summer Term

Tuesday 23rd April –  Friday 24th May

Half Term: Monday 27th May- Friday 31st May

Monday 3rd June – Tuesday 23rd July

Please note - two more inset days to be arranged.

 

Bank Holidays

Christmas Day Tuesday 25th December 2018

Boxing Day Wednesday 26th December 2018

New Year’s Day Monday 1st January 2019

Good Friday Friday 19th April 2019

Easter Monday Monday 22nd April 2019

May Day Monday 6th May 2019

Spring Bank Holiday Monday 27th May 2019

Summer Bank Holiday Monday 26th August 2019